Reviews

20/08/2019
Kristen & Joseph from Malmö
Me and my boyfriend spent our Lisbon vacation in this beautiful and brand new apartment. We already loved it from the pictures, but we were pleasantly surprised to see that it was even more stunning than we have thought. I loved the fact that it had so much light. We found it also very clean and well equipped with all we needed for our stay. This location close to Graca is the best you can get. Witold was very helpful and responsive and guided us through the booking process which we weren't so familiar with. Thank you for that. I wouldn't hesitate to return and I really hope that we can find time to take a longer vacation so that we can book this beautiful apartment again.
20/08/2019
Gisele van de Heijden from Haarlem
We had a wonderful stay in Lisabon and at Santa Justa IV. What an incredible apartment! Everything you need and very comfortable. We were with two adults and two kids (8 and 11). I was pleasantly surprised that there was a washing machine as that comes in useful with two boys. The kitchen is well stocked so if you decide to cook it has everything you need. We were quite lazy and ate out a lot but there are 2 grocery stores within walking distance about 5 minutes (smaller store) and 15 minutes (larger store). If you decide to eat breakfast out − I would recommend going to Mercado da Figueira (Hope I spelled that right). It has great sandwiches and pastries for far less than on Rua Augusta. I was a little concerned about doing a city trip but the boys loved Lisbon. We rented a car however I would recommend NOT renting a car. It is much more convenient to take the train/tram/metro and taxi. It is inexpensive and everything is well connected. Traffic in the center of Lisbon is chaos if you are not used to driving in it and we got hit but thankfully not our fault and we had a very honest person that hit us so it all worked out well. I would recommend not eating on Rua Augusta − it is touristy and overpriced. Explore Alfama and definately go to the restaurant Trigo Latino. Also going to the Marina to eat is recommended. All in all an incredible trip! We recommend Santa Justa Appartments with enthusiasm!
19/08/2019
Josephine, Veronica and Simon
We loved so much about Lisbon, the wonderful and very friendly people, always eager to help and advise us. Thanks to Maria for a wonderful welcome and introduction in the perfect apartment Parque 3. We did the Lisbon Food and Wine Tour with our lovely guide Rebecca and it did really bring Lisbon to life for us, it gave us a great sense of the history and navigation through the streets, of course also beautiful wine and food. We will be back, hopefully to this lovely apartment and will highly recommend to all, thanks so much.
18/08/2019
G.U.
The location of this apartment is just perfect. Close to the beach (500 meters walking) and close to the ferry in Trafaria to Lisbon (10 minutes by bike). The center of Caparica is 15 minutes walking or 5 minutes by bike. Boulevard of Caparica is long and very nice. When renting a car you can do some sightseeing in the Lisbon area: Sintra, Cascais, Sesimbra and Ericeira. Free parking places are always available in the peaceful neighbourhood. The apartment is comfortable and clean and has a nice view. Highly recommend!
18/08/2019
Elisabeth
We loved everything about our stay in Lisbon. The service was great. The apartment was perfect for our family (two adults and three kids). Location was close to central Lisbon and at the same time quiet and beautiful with a nice view. We would love to come back.
17/08/2019
Silvia Hoogervorst from Maastricht
We had a great long weekend in Lisbon. The apartment was beautiful and the location was perfect! Thank you very much! We enjoyed Lisbon very much − people, food and last not least sunny weather, but never too hot.
17/08/2019
Marie from St. Etienne
L'appartement est idéalement placé, dans un quartier populaire, central et agréable. Il est propre, dispose de toutes les commodités et est décoré avec grand soin. La chambre est tout à fait conforme aux photos. Les h´tes sont très respectueux et très prévenants, toujours prêts à rendre le séjour plus facile et à donner de bons conseils.
16/08/2019
Craig, Antony and Jonathan
Our stay in Lisbon was made so much better by our choice of accomodation at Paraiso III. The location allowed us to do all that we wanted so far as seeing the major attractions, both by walking, tram & short taxi rides. As a group of 3, we had plenty of room, a fully equiped apartment, washing machine was a bonus, so all good. You must however be able to carry your luggage up to your room & down again, for some this may be a problem, but if you are aware of this, then it is perfect. Highly recommend this accommodation.
16/08/2019
Geoff Rose
We came to Lisbon at the end of July. This was the nicest apartment we have ever stayed at in a city and was ideally located for us. Close to metro station, shops, bars and a lovely viewing point for the city. The apartment was clean and extremely well furnished with all the facilities we could have asked for. Diana was very helpful and spent a long time describing the points of interest in the area. We certainly plan to go back next year if not before.
15/08/2019
Huub Cols
We had a very nice time in Lisbon, and the apartment was comfortable and well decorated. A splendid view from the breakfast table to the portside, where every day ships coming and going. The apartment was very clean. It is like a home away from home. Lisbon has so much to offer, even a 9 day stay was much to fast. It is a colorful city with so many friendly people. We sure visit the city in the near future again.
15/08/2019
P. V.
My experience was very good. Apartament is small but it's nice decorated, clean, quiet and has all i needed for my stay in Lisbonne. Would recommend to anybody.
15/08/2019
S. M.
The apartment is located in a very good area. There are plenty of restaurants, supermarkets, and transportation options. The apartment has all the essentials and more. The space is very comfortable for two people. The apartment was clean and had spaces for us to store our clothes and stuff. There was good internet and cable TV. The host was very receptive and responded to all our queries and requests promptly.
14/08/2019
Jeff
Dear Witold, A quick email to say that we enjoyed our stay in Lisbon, but it would not have been half as good had we not been in this splendid apartment. We were there with our two big sons (both 1.8 metres tall) and we had plenty of space and a very good level of comfort. The apartment was also very well equipped, so we could go to the market and prepare our own food with ease when we wished to. The area was perfect. We would definitely return. The stay in Graca I was excellent. Very best wishes for you and Bruno
13/08/2019
Matilde from Saint−Germain−en−Laye
We stayed 6 days in this apartment and we really loved it. It was a pleasure to open the windows in the morning and have a panoramic view of the city, the blue sky and the Tagus River. At night, it was very calm because it is a pedestrian street. The apartment is very well located (near Bairro Alto and Bica), so it is easy to go to everywhere in Lisbon. D. Fátima (speaks perfect french) and Witold were wonderful− everything easy and pleasant with them! We definitely recommend this location and Lisbon−Holiday−Apartments!
12/08/2019
Matilde and José from Barcelona
Hi Witold and Alexandra! The treat received from Alexandra was perfect. She is so kind and attentive. The apartment was perfect for our needs. Everything was well prepared and tastefully arranged. Thank you very much for a great stay in Lisbon!!!
12/08/2019
ELDA PERESTRELO
Apartamento com todas as comodidades para uma semana bonita em Lisboa.
12/08/2019
Katharina and Alex S. from Bozen
Thank you for a wonderful stay in Lisbon! We really enjoyed our time in this cute appartment. We accidentially broke one of the small blue bowls, sorry! We'll recommend your place to our friends in Bozen.
11/08/2019
Amy
We loved our stay at Sofia's Lisbon apartment. Great central location for site−seeing & exploring Lisbon. Spacious Apartment included everything you need for a comfortable stay − well equipt kitchen & bathrooms, good size living room for 8 people, washing machine, clothes horse & ironing board much appreciated. Would recommend this apartment to anyone who wants to visit Lisbon.
11/08/2019
Matthew Ford from London
Absolute perfect location. The apartment is set within the postcard images of Alfama. You are left alone to enjoy your time here as it simply becomes a home away from home. I would highly recommend this for so many reasons and I will certainly return no problem. It's 10/10 from me. Well done.
10/08/2019
Silvio C. from Roma
Stayed a week in Lisbon ...wow, what an experience. The apartment is situated very close to Rossio Square so there is a fantastic view of what was happening down in the square without being trampled by the crowds. The place is also very close to Praca de Figueria which is where you can catch the tram to Belem. At Figueria is also the hub where you can catch buses/tram to the areas around Lisbon. Also the Aerobus stops at Rossio Square and it is this bus that takes you from and to the airport. All in all top marks for location. The apartment was clean, tidy, very comfortable and cosy. The place was also well furnished with kitchen facilities and equipment. The views from both levels are great. Just be careful going up the stairs to the place, though. All in all a perfect place to promote Lisbon with their warm, friendly and helpful locals.
10/08/2019
Kevin
Found this particular apartment after lots of searching online and not having spent anytime in Lisbon. It was perfect for exploring all the historical parts of Lisbon. A really comfortable apartment − complete furnished with well selected pieces. Location was really great − walking distance to Av. Liberdade. Explore Baixa, Barrio Alto and Chiado by walking 20 minutes. Great restaurants of all types in the neighborhood and also little shops to buy some foods. Would stay here again. The greeter, was prompt, helpful and very pleasant.
10/08/2019
Antonia Pellicer Caballero
Nos ha encantado la estancia en Lisboa, el apartamento esta muy bien situado para apreciar el sabor de la Lisboa m?s típica. Es ideal para dos personas, para tres se queda un poco corto. Gracias por vuestra atención y amabilidad. Nosotros repetiremos. Un saludo.
09/08/2019
Maria Viana
Agradeço pelos bons serviços do apartamento que ocupei em Lisboa. É localizado à rua Sol à Graça, era ensolarado, aconchegante e com uma bela vista para o Casário e o rio. Sem falar da agradável região. Todos os equipamentos estavam em ótimo funcionamento. O Bruno é uma simpatia, recebeu−me muito bem e deu−me todas as instruções necessárias. Agradeço ao Zacharias e sua equipe belo delicioso acolhimento e recomendo!
09/08/2019
Jayne Beardmore
The location of the apartment was fantastic, we have stayed in 4 different parts of Lisbon but for us this was the best. Lots of facilities close by including the train station to go to Cascais or the ferry terminal to take the ferry across to the other side − both of which we did. The Timeout market is 5 minutes away which is a different eating experience and a must. When the taxi pulled up at the entrance and we went up the stairs we never thought such a fabulous apartment was waiting for us at the top of the building! It is very spacious and the view from the terraces of the immediate area and to the river are well worth the stairs! Another highlight of our trip was going to a Fado house where the food, atmosphere and singers made the night a memorable experience, although quite expensive the quality of the food could not be bettered. We also did an Urban Art Walking Tour which as well as the street art took us to parts of Lisbon which we hadn't seen before.
08/08/2019
Emilie
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour à Lisbonne. L'accueil de Carlos, ses conseils et l'appartement y ont grandement contribué. Merci!!
08/08/2019
H. S.
Our family of 4 had a very good time in Lisbon. The accommodation is clean, comfortable and stylish equipped. Access to the main sights at the heart of the city is easy and on foot possible. For other destinations like Estoril and Cascais beaches train station St. Apolonia is reachable within 10 walking minutes.
07/08/2019
PHILIPPE M. from Paris
Hello, I can confirm we had a wonderful time in Lisbon and the apartment is very nice, very clean and very well located in Lisbon. So i can recommend it to everybody. All the system, booking, payment, confirmation, information and meeting with the person for the key is perfect. Thanks for everything!
07/08/2019
Marc De Moo from Belgium
Great and new equipped appartment Sol 2. Quiet and sunny appartement with small balcony and nice view upon Pantheon and Tagus. Graca is like a small village within the city of lisbon. Shops, coffeehouses and pharmacie nearby on the cosy Graca square (75m away). With tram 28 you can reach every part in town within 10 minutes. Not too many tourists, living in between the Lisboetas!
07/08/2019
Veronica King
We had a wonderful trip to Lisbon and we loved your Apartment and in particular the very warm welcome from your representative Julio, who was so helpful in every way, a real treasure. We can't wait to return to Lisbon and would definitely stay at the Parque Apartment again. The spacious interior and wonderful views from the balcony and indeed the Gulbenkian area itself was very pleasant. The attention to detail in the Apartment was most apparent, with plenty of towels and a hairdryer and a real home from home experience. Well done from your very satisfied Irish guests.
06/08/2019
MARIO
Probably one of the best neighbordhoods to stay when visiting Lisbon. Calm, scenic and closeby to central metro station martim moniz. Walking around this neighborhood is a lust in Lisbon. Nice cosy restaurants closeby and within walking distance from city center, or take the incredibly cute antique trams serving this quartier. The appartment is beautiful renovated with care, probably very ancient house, and comes at a very honest price. If i am back in Lisbon one day, i would probably go for the same place. Service and contact very responsive, no troubles at all.
06/08/2019
Jean Luc from Saint Genest−Lerpt
Superbe séjour et appartement très confortable, lumineux et des plus agréable. Il est très bien placé, proche du centre et des transports.... Nous le conseillons fortement.
06/08/2019
Tim Paget from Winchester
Fantastic location and the apartment was lovely. Even better than described, amazing views, the absolute best part of Lisbon.
05/08/2019
Fernanda Joustra
Lovely appartment in a nice and quiet neighboorhood not far from from Alfama quarter. Very completely equipped with everything you'll need for a short or medium stay in Lisbon. The beautiful terrace is a great special plus.
05/08/2019
Helen
This was the perfect apartment for us to stay in Lisbon in. Beautifully decorated and wonderful balcony views. What a find!
05/08/2019
N. F.
Uma acolhedora casa de família.
04/08/2019
Patrick Reinhard
The apartment exceeded our expectations. My girlfriends requirements were some what simple, find a place with a fridge and a balcony, so I used the filter on the website and found Paraiso II apartment. The apartment is simply great! Sitting on the balcony, with a wonderful view of the water doesn't get any better. Since the apartment is located on a small street, it's really quiet at night and a continues breeze of wind keeps it nice and cool even during the day. Another great thing is that the metro and train station is roughly 5 min away, which makes it easy to start day trips. The area in which the apartment is located is also great, we were looking to find a place to see and hear Fado and found a nice small place just around the corner. Lisbon is a wonderful city and with an apartment like this, it just amplifies the experience.
03/08/2019
Family Viitanen from Turku/Finland
Hi Witold, It was a great experience to visit Lisbon. The location of your apartment and the view are fantastic. Lisbon was beautiful and a very interesting city, very different from where we live. Hopefully we'll see you and Lisbon soon again.
03/08/2019
Francois Couture
I have really enjoyed this well appointed and brand new apartment in the heart of Lisbon. I have enjoyed opening the shutters and windows and the feeling that I am part of the historic city... The small and peaceful square, in the shade of old trees, is a quiet oasis where young children can roll a ball, old ladies feed the cats, teenagers play card and neighbours catch up on each other and the latest news. If you want to experience the true Lisboa, a bit out of the way of the tourists, this is the place to stay. This said, it is near the famous tram line #28 and in walking distance of feira da ladra (full of treasures at bargain prices), miradouro da graca and the lookouts at portas do sol (amazing views of the city), catedral da Se, and train station Santa Apolonia. I have truly enjoyed Alfama but one should know it is a maze of narrow streets, stairs, alleys and passageways and they provide a good workout. No need to hop on a step master at the end of the day. I plan to return here next time I am in Lisboa.
03/08/2019
Ms Julia Wilde from Manchester
We have spent 10 days in this beautiful apartment which exceeded our expectations in every way. Stylishly furnished, comfortable, light and airy, the apartment was always a delight to return to after a day spent exploring the beautiful, interesting and varied city of Lisbon. The two terraces are such an asset. The roof terrace is ideal for sunbathing whilst watching the ships sail by and the lower terrace is perfect for reading or enjoying an evening drink as the sun sets. We loved the neighbourhood with its friendly local shops and peaceful atmosphere. It was the perfect distance from the lively bars and cafes of the centre. When booking a holiday, we feel it is very important that communication is quick, clear and efficient. Witold was our first contact and he was absolutely brilliant in arranging all the details of our booking and very accommodating when we had to alter our dates slightly because of changes to our flight times. Daiana, who met us when we arrived, provided us with lots of useful information and was immediately available by phone when we needed her, also contributed to making this holiday memorable and trouble−free. For many years we have regularly rented apartments in European cities and we can honestly say that this is one of the best.
02/08/2019
Graciela García Robisco
La situacion del apartamento es fantastica, asi como el recibimiento por parte de Joao. El apartamento esta muy limpio y acogedor.
02/08/2019
Celeste et Christian
Daiana, é do fundo do coracao que lhe agradecemos tudo o que fizerao por nós, nao tenho palavras para lhe dizer o que sinto no fundo de mim, nunca pensei que ainda existem pessoas tao boas e com um coracao tao bom, tanto faz a Daiana, como a Elvira e por tudo isto mil vezes obrigado as duas.
01/08/2019
KHALED
Hi Witold, effectively, we spent a fantastic time in Lisbon! Concerning the apartment, it corresponded to our expectations: − comfortable and well ordered with the 3 terraces (2 with view on the Tage), well equipped (even if we did not cook!), the bedding was very good and really appreciated after a good and tiring day to visit Lisbon! − situated well, close the train and subway stations, really appreciated when you travel with young children. The historical neighborhood of Alfama is also wonderful, peaceful stays, good restaurants... Concerning the service, we really appreciated the flexibility of booking, the meeting with our landlady who friendly welcomed us prepared everything for us! (printing of different informations about the apartement, facilities, maps), really appreciated! and also the easy way to check out! For sure, i recommend the stay in that apartement to visit Lisbon! Thank you for having made our stay very pleasant!
01/08/2019
Paul V. from Stockholm
We had a wonderful time in Lisbon, we spent a nice week in your beautiful apartment and your housekeeper was very kind and helped us to find our way in the city. The apartment is situated in the old city (Castelo/Alfama), located very central. Tramways (the famous nr 28 and 12) pass the apartment. Good restaurants nearby (max 5 minutes walk. Thanks to Bruno we spent two beautiful FADO nights at Restaurant Morgadinha de Alfama; almost jazzy at some moments.... we would recommend that restaurant/fado−night. (prefer a reservation!) The apartment is clean, has much light, and complete. The small balcony is charming and just has sun in the morning. Beautiful places at 500 m to see sunset over Lisbon. Next time visiting Lisbon we'll spend again our time in this apartment!!
01/08/2019
S.M. from Nantes
Dear Zacharias, We are at the end of our stay and would like to express our full satisfaction about the apartment: perfect location, nice interiors and all necessary items on hand. Thank you also for assistance during our booking request. We will be leaving the apartment tomorrow at about 8am. We were told to leave the key on the table and pull the door. Is that ok? Best regards Sophie
31/07/2019
H. R. from Strasbourg
Nous avons passés un agréable séjour, l'acceuil d'Alex a été fort sympathique et ses informations très interessantes. Cet appartement est magnifique, tranquille et offre depuis le balcon une vue imprenable sur la ville. Je ne puis que le conseiller.
30/07/2019
Patricia, Martin, Jonathan + Luisa, Christopher
Dear Witold, We had a really wonderful stay in this apartment and i can't recommend it highly enough! My husband and I with our 20 months young son met my parents in Lisbon and this apartment was great for our group size and met all of our varying needs. The house is located perfectly in my opinion − central enough to easily reach the other areas of the city and charming enough to want to just stay and explore the neighborhood. We frequently stay at your apartments and this place really exceeded my expectations. There were lovely linens (including the adorable bed you made up for our son) in the bathrooms and bedrooms, and the place was spotless. Every aspect of the place felt high quality. My husband kept saying that the house offered the best shower he's ever had in Europe:) You have put a lot of love into this home and into making guests very comfortable and happy. On top of that, you makes yourself readily available and your service is really personable and gracious. This is a great place to stay!
29/07/2019
Sinead from London
What a lovely apartment! Our hosts were wonderful even arranging for our airport transfer at the end of our stay. The apartment has lots of little extras (such as shampoo and soap, coffee, advice re local restaurants) and is in a great location − you can watch the changing of the guard from the Juliet balcony! Beds are very comfortable and the showers are strong and rejuvenating. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
28/07/2019
Thierry J.
We had a great time in Lisbon which is worth being visited. The apartment is really clean, convenient, very well equipped and bright. Just be informed that you have to climb 3 levels to get there. We noticed that you took care of all details to make this flat very comfortable. We could feel that we were with professionnals â. I recommend this flat where we (2 adults, 2 kids) spent a very nice week. Thank you !
28/07/2019
D.H.
Dear Mr. Zacharias, We tremendously enjoyed our stay in the apartment in Sta. Catarina 18 (top floor). Location and equipment are really perfect. Thank you so much!
27/07/2019
Michael G. − J.
The location of the apartment is ideal, walking distance to shops, restaurants and other attractions and very close to the metro station also. Joao was very helpful and the apartment had everything we needed. We will certainly be hoping to stay again next year.

 

German reviews

20/08/2019
Martina from Berlin
Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt im Apartment sehr genossen! Schön eingerichtet, tolle Terrasse und ausgezeichnet gelegen. Tolle Gegend, die wir dank der vielen Tipps sehr gut erkundet und genossen haben!!! Wir kommen gerne wieder!!
20/08/2019
Silke
Sehr schöne, liebevoll eingerichtete Wohnung mit Stuck an den Decken und sehr guter Austattung! Super zentral, alles prima zu Fuß erreichbar. Zum Beispiel in 10 Minuten zum Cais do Sodré (Metro) und Time Out Market. Nette Cafés in direkter Nachbarschaft. Ich habe mich sehr wohl und zuhause gefühlt!
19/08/2019
Jasper und Doreen from München
Wir haben uns sowohl in der Wohnung als auch in der Stadt sehr wohl gefühlt! Traumhaft, morgens aus dem Fenster auf die Altstadt und den Tejo blicken zu können. Die Nächte waren ruhig. Die Ausstattung der Wohnung ist gut. Alles nah, gute Restaurants, herrliche Terrasse. Wir empfehlen zum Einkauf den Mercado an der Metrohaltestelle der Praca de Figueira, 10min zu Fuß. Sehr gut sortiert, auch der kleine Obststand vor dem Eingang bietet klasse Ware zu günstigen Preisen. Wir empfehlen außerdem Taxidienst Uber − für nicht ganz 9 Euro von der Wohnung zum Flughafen!
19/08/2019
W. Balser/R. Rohe
Hallo Herr Zacharias! Die Wohnung hat uns sehr gut gefallen! Sollte sich die Gelegenheit bieten, werden wir uns gerne wieder mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen. Die ruhige Lage, die schönen Räumlichkeiten, der tolle Blick (der portugiesische Maler Carlos Botelho hat übrigens sein berühmtes Bild "Lisboa e o Tejo" etwas unterhalb dieser Wohnung mit Blick auf die kleine Kirche der Alfama und den Tejo gemalt/siehe Anhang). Dieses Bild, ohne zu wissen wo sich dieses Motiv genau befindet, war ein Grund für meine erste Reise nach Lissabon. Dass ich mitten drin lande, war ein Glücksfall! Alles in allem eine sehr gelungene Reise!! Vielen Dank! Wir empfehlen Sie gerne weiter!
19/08/2019
Susanne from Berlin
Alles sehr gut, sehr gute Lage, sehr schöne sehr gepflegte Wohnung, sehr netter Empfang. Taxi für den Rückweg wurde von der Empfangsperson freundlicherweise für uns gebucht, hat bestens geklappt. Sehr zu empfehlen, vielen Dank für alles!
18/08/2019
V. G. from Berlin
Die Wohnung war ein Hit. Entspricht voll den Bildern. Einrichtung exzellent, vollständig, hochwertiges Mobiliar, schöne Dekoration. Aussicht wie gemalt. Angenehmes Umfeld mit allem was man braucht. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Restaurants und Obstläden. Bushaltestelle vor der Haustür. Übergabe der Schlüssel war unkompliziert und pünktlich. Herr Joao war sehr hilfsbereit, freundlich und kompetent. Er gab viele wichtige Hinweise für einen wundervollen Aufenthalt. Herr Joao war für uns immer erreichbar. Die Kommunikation mit lissabon−altstadt.de war erstklassig.
18/08/2019
Kerstin
Die Wohnung ist sehr gut gelegen. Die Gegend ist ruhig und die touristischen Zentren sind gut zu erreichen. Wer es ruhiger mag, kann auch in Lapa gut essen gehen. Dort gibt es einige kleine Restaurants die nicht von Touristen überlaufen sind. Die Wohnung selbst war sauber und es war alles vorhanden was man so braucht. Wir fanden besonders den Schlafboden gemütlich. Alles in allem empfehlenswert.
16/08/2019
Kirsten from Potsdam
Am meisten werden wir den einmaligen Ausblick aus dem Fenster vermissen... Die Lage der Wohnung ist ideal um zu Fuß die Alfama zu erkunden & für Ausflüge in andere Stadtviertel ist der Bahnhof Santa Apolonia in zehn Minuten zu erreichen; folgt man den Schienen der Straßenbahn 28, die in unmittelbarer Nähe fährt, ist man auch zu Fuß recht schnell in der Baixa (ohne sich zu verlaufen). Vom Flughafen aus sind wir problemlos mit der Metro bis Santa Apolonia gefahren, wobei die Metro an sich schon eine Sehenswürdigkeit ist, denn viele Stationen sind wunderbar gestaltet. Die Küche der Wohnung ist ausreichend ausgestattet, wenn man selbst kochen möchte & es gibt zahlreiche Restaurants im Viertel. Die wirklich steile Treppe ist allerdings eine Herausforderung! Insgesamt waren die fünf Tage für diese fantastische Stadt viel zu kurz & wir werden auf jeden Fall zurückkehren !
16/08/2019
Antonio from Hamburg
5 Sterne Service. Sehr sympathische Empfangsperson vor Ort in Lissabon. Die Wohnung ist toll eingerichtet, mit einer schönen Dachterrasse. Die Lage der Wohnung ist erstklassig und sehr zentral. So macht Urlaub Spaß.
16/08/2019
Maria
Lissabon war einfach großartig! Tolle Stadt, super nette Leute und sonniges Wetter. Danke für die tolle Unterkunft und den sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt! Lissabon − gern wieder!
15/08/2019
Marion, Thorsten und die Kinder from Potsdam
Lieber Herr Zacharias, jetzt gehen unsere Tage in Lissabon langsam zu Ende. Wir haben die Tage in Ihrer Parque II Wohnung sehr genossen, die Wohnung ist prima für unsere Bedürfnisse gewesen, genau richtig von der Lage her, das haben wir mehr & mehr zu schätzen gelernt. Wir haben uns hier sehr wohl gefühlt. Danke, auch für den guten Service von Maria. Die Lage ist ideal um Lissabon zu erkunden und trotzdem ruhig zu wohnen. Wir kommen gerne wieder und werden Ihre Wohnungen weiter empfehlen. Liebe Grüße aus Lisboa
15/08/2019
Bettina und Thomas von der Way from Kairo
Lieber Herr Zacharias, wir sind seit gestern früh in Kairo zurück und wollten uns bedanken für die perfekte und freundliche Organisation. Alles hat wunderbar geklappt. Der Abholdienst durch Joao Correia und die Korrespondenz vorab mit seiner Tochert Martha war leicht und klar. Mme Fatima war freundlich zur Stelle und hat uns alles gezeigt. Wohnung und Haus haben uns sehr gefallen, alles war da und in gutem Zustand. Wir haben uns wohlgefühlt und viele schöne Tage in Lissabon gehabt. Bei allen Nandos haben wir viel erfahren, gekauft und waren bestens versorgt. Eine freundliche, familiäre Stadt, wo jeder seine Orte und Menschen findet. Herzlichen Dank Ihnen und es könnte gut sein, dass wir wiederkommen. Mit herzlichen Grüßen und Dank aus Kairo, Bettina und Thomas von der Way
14/08/2019
Silvia
Wunderschöne Wohnung mit allem was man (und Frau) braucht! Sehr nette Übergabe und Hinweise. Mauro hat uns auch für die nächtliche Rückfahrt zum Flughafen das Taxi bestellt, alles sehr nett und verlässlich. Danke! Supermarkt in der Nähe, in dem auch viele Rabattaktionen zum einkaufen einladen, super Käse und warme Gerichte. Haben dort Bacalhau gegessen ... vorzüglich! Vor der Haustür viele Ausflugsmöglichkeiten mit Bus und historischer Tram (hier auch noch nicht so voll!). Unbedingt eine wiederaufladbare Karte kaufen, spart ungemein die Fahrtkosten und ist in allen Verkehrsmitteln nutzbar. Lisboa ist eine Reise wert, 7 Tage waren uns zu wenig. Für die nächste Reise werden wir auch gern wieder diese wunderschöne Wohnung buchen!
14/08/2019
Christine und Marion from HH
Lieber Herr Zacharias, heute finde ich endlich Zeit für ein kleines Feedback. Lissabon war super! Dazu beigetragen hat natürlich, dass wir uns in den beiden Wohnungen sehr wohlgefühlt haben. Sowohl die Wohnung in Caparica (III) als auch die Wohnung Garces (01092) sind perfekt. Lage, Einrichtung, Ausstattung, Sauberkeit etc. und die jeweiligen Kontaktpersonen − alles paßte perfekt zusammen. Dazu in Caparica der tolle Strand und die Lage der hübschen kleinen Wohnung Garces im schönsten Stadtteil von Lissabon (Alfama) − wie wir finden:−). Vielen Dank und auf jeden Fall kommen wir wieder! Herzliche Grüße aus Hamburg
14/08/2019
Christine und Marion from HH
Lieber Herr Zacharias, heute finde ich endlich Zeit für ein kleines Feedback. Lissabon war super! Dazu beigetragen hat natürlich, dass wir uns in den beiden Wohnungen sehr wohlgefühlt haben. Sowohl die Wohnung in Caparica (III) als auch die Wohnung Garces (01092) sind perfekt. Lage, Einrichtung, Ausstattung, Sauberkeit etc. und die jeweiligen Kontaktpersonen − alles paßte perfekt zusammen. Dazu in Caparica der tolle Strand und die Lage der hübschen kleinen Wohnung Garces im schönsten Stadtteil von Lissabon (Alfama) − wie wir finden:−). Vielen Dank und auf jeden Fall kommen wir wieder! Herzliche Grüße aus Hamburg
14/08/2019
Daniela from München
Die Lage der Wohnung ist hervorragend um Lissabon zu erkunden. Man ist in ca. 15 Gehminuten am Praça do Comércio und somit auch in der Fußgängerzone. Von dort kann man die tolle Straßenbahn nehmen oder eine Schiffsfahrt auf dem Tejo machen.... Die Unterkunft ist sehr sauber. Auch die Übergabe vor Ort hat reibungslos funktioniert, obwohl Rosalia der englischen Sprache nicht mächtig war, aber es hat trotz Sprachbarrieren perfekt geklappt. Eine freundliche Person und ein Lächeln versteht man eben in jeder Sprache. Handtücher und Bettwäsche sind vorhanden und ansonsten lässt die Ferienwohnung keine Wünsche offen. Alles was man braucht. Wir waren mit 7 Personen dort und hatten ausreichend Platz. Wir können die Unterkunft nur weiterempfehlen!
13/08/2019
Helmut Dietrich
Guten Morgen, die Wohnung war bestens, ideal für uns. Besonders hat uns gefallen, dass sie so material− und benutzerfreundlich restauriert und auf besten Standard gebracht ist. Die Lage war für uns einzigartig. Auch den Service möchten wir gerne loben. Ausgezeichnet, an alles gedacht, pünktlich. Also vielen Dank an dieser Stelle! Im Rückblick auf die letzten Jahrzehnte und im Vergleich zu deutschen Städten ist die Alfama ein Vorzeigebeispiel für Verkehrsberuhigung, sanfte Mobilität, urbane Versorgungsstrukturen, Müllentsorgung und urbanen Umgang miteinander geworden. Wenn wir können, kommen wir gerne wieder. Até mais, mit freundlichen Grüßen Helmut Dietrich und Familie
12/08/2019
Caesar Kasimir Bessert
Hallo und einen schönen Guten Abend, das Ehepaar Lesya und Carlos waren die siebzehn Tage stets sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Insbesondere möchten wir Lesyas freundliche Art hervorheben. Die Wohnungslage war für uns ideal. Eingebettet in der liebevollen Alfama, dem Bahnhof Santa Apolónia und der Nähe zur Baixa. Auch die Feira de Ladra ist erwähnenswert. Wie schon vor zwei Jahren, konnten wir von dort alle Sehenswürdigkeiten erreichen, die meisten zu Fuß. Die Wohnung selbst ist sehr gut eingerichtet und bietet alles, was man zum normalen Leben braucht. Auch den ungestörten Blick aus allen Fenstern auf den Tejofluß sollte man nicht vergessen und nicht zuletzt die Freundlichkeit ALLER Portugiesen. Unseren nächsten Urlaub haben wir schon auf Madeira geplant (im Winter) und im nächsten Jahr wieder in Lissabon und im Alentejo. Weil über Portugal und seine Menschen schon viele Bücher geschrieben und Filme gedreht wurden, z.B. "Nachtzug nach Lissabon" möchten wir uns in aller Kürze "nur" auf diese wenigen Positiva beschränken und allen, die Sinn für das Schöne haben und schöne Musik lieben, dieses Land nur herzlich empfehlen. In der Alfama sind die Menschen und das Leben noch ECHT. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Hana und Caesar Kasimir Bessert
12/08/2019
Corinna Richter
Es hat alles reibungslos geklappt, Mr Joao hat uns an der Wohnung empfangen und ist mit uns alles durchgegangen. Als Familie mit älteren Kindern ist diese Wohnung perfekt, besonders durch die zwei Bäder. Unschlagbar ist die Lage, in 5 min oder weniger ist man am berühmten Fahrstuhl (von oben auf die Aussichtsplattform laufen), am Fluss oder am Bahnhof Rossio. Auf dem Praca da Figueira hinter der Wohnung gab es einen Zeltmarkt mit leckeren Spezialitäten. Ein toller Urlaub! Vielen Dank!
11/08/2019
Sabine und Sofia Karageorgiou
Hallo liebes Team, wir hatten wunderschöne Tage im Juli 19 bei Ihnen. Das erste Mal bei unseren Städtereisen wählten wir eine Ferienwohnung, anstatt ein Hotel. Die Lage der Wohnung war optimal und sehr zentral. Sehr liebevoll und praktisch eingerichtet, es war alles da was man brauchte. Auch mit der Kontaktperson bei unserer Ankunft hat alles geklappt. Sollten wir wieder nach Lissabon reisen, werden wir mit Sicherheit wieder bei Ihnen wohnen. Wir wünschen Ihnen "immer tolle Gäste" und verbleiben mit lieben Grüßen aus Augsburg.
11/08/2019
Stephanie
Sehr schöne Wohnung, nettes gekacheltes Haus, ruhig, gute Lage, auch wenn man mit dem Mietwagen unterwegs ist. Man kann zu Fuß ins Zentrum der Alfama Altstadt laufen (ca. 15 Minuten) oder mit der Tram Nr. 28 fahren. Ruhige Lage, trotzdem mittendrin. Cafés und kleine Supermärkte an jeder Ecke− perfekt!!! Jederzeit wieder, Obrigada.
11/08/2019
Caspar Fischer from Hamburg
Wir waren das 2. Mal in einer der Ferienwohnungen Mosteiro, diesmal in der VI. Herrlicher Ausblick auf den Tejo bis hin zur Burg. Wohnung gut ausgestattet, Übergabe pünktlich, unkompliziert und freundlich. In der R. de Sao Vicente ist kurz hinter der Kreuzung, an der sich auch die Strassenbahnhaltestelle befindet, ein nettes kleines Restaurant, Inhaber hat in der Schweiz gelebt und spricht auch deutsch, sehr zu empfehlen. Es hat uns in Lissabon wieder sehr gefallen. Wir kommen bestimmt wieder.
11/08/2019
Anna Lena Roth from Bergisch Gladbach
Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit der Wohnung. Super Lage, sehr gepflegt und sauber. Bruno hat uns tolle Tipps gegeben und wir fühlten uns sehr wohl. Werden die Apartments gerne weiterempfehlen.
10/08/2019
Mathias from Leinfelden Echterdingen
Wir haben einen Teil unserer Sommerferien in Lissabon verbracht und waren hierzu im Appartement Barbadinhos II untergebracht. Wir wurden in der Wohnung freundlich begrüßt, uns wurde alles zur Unterkunft, Gegend und zum quirligen Leben in Lissabon berichtet. Auch die Tipps zu den verschiedenen Stränden sehr hilfreich. Die Wohnung ist großzügig, hell, sauber und man hat einen gigantischen Ausblick. Besonders gut hat uns gefallen, dass die Wohnung über zwei Toiletten verfügt. Auch die Waschmaschine ist bei Reisen mit Kindern ein hilfreiches Ausstattungsmerkmal. Es hat total viel Spaß gemacht, die Sachen fürs Frühstück im Tante Emma Laden direkt um die Ecke einzukaufen. Die Besitzer des kleinen Ladens sind sehr freundlich und Touristen gegenüber total aufgeschlossen − sie haben mit uns jeden Tag Portugiesisch gelernt. Wir haben eine rundum schöne Zeit in Lissabon gehabt.
10/08/2019
S. B.
Vielen Dank für den netten Aufenthalt. Die Wohnung war genauso wie beschrieben. Netter und freundlicher Empfang (Muito Obrigado Sra. Diana). Trotz Bahnhof vor der Tür, war es in der Wohnung ruhig. Bei nächsten Aufenthalt in Lissabon auf jeden 1. Wahl.
10/08/2019
Tili L. from Saarbrücken
Guten Tag Herr Zacharias, nach unserem Aufenthalt in Portugal möchten wir Ihnen gerne eine kleine Rückmeldung geben. − Sehr zufrieden und begeistert sind wir Anfang August zurückgekehrt! Die Lage der Wohnung fanden wir ideal: Direkt in der Alfama, ganz nah zur Baixa, der Bahnhof + die Fährstation Cais do Sodre sehr gut zu Fuß zu erreichbar! Das Haus typisch für die Lage und innen praktisch eingerichtet. Mit einer steilen Treppe muß man in einem engen Altstadtviertel rechnen, wir hatten keinerlei Probleme damit. Wir wurden nett empfangen, unsere Fragen wurden freundlich beantwortet, die Wohnung war sauber und es war alles da, was wir brauchten. Alles in allem: Sehr zu empfehlen! − Es ist nicht ausgeschlossen, daß ich zusammen mit meinem Mann noch einmal wiederkommen!
09/08/2019
Kerstin, Wieland und die Kids from Frankfurt
Santa Catarina ist ein wirklich schönes Appartement mit einer wunderbaren Terrasse. Sie liegt sehr zentral, ist gut mit Bussen und Bahnen angebunden, Supermärkte sind fußläufig erreichbar. Wir konnten uns nach langen Spaziergängen durch das hügelige Lissabon prima auf der Terrasse entspannen und Kräfte tanken. Die Vermittlung und Wohnungsübergabe war sehr entspannt. Lediglich der Taxipreis ab dem Flughafen war etwas zu niedrig angesetzt, weil wir zu viert in einem größeren Bus fuhren und der natürlich teurer ist als ein normales Taxi. Über Lissabon−Altstadt.de würde ich jederzeit wieder buchen. Wir sind rundum zufrieden:−)!!!
09/08/2019
K. R. from Rüsselsheim
Auch die Wohnung Telheiro ist ein kleines Schmuckstück mit ausgesprochen guter Lage zu Sehenswürdigkeiten, Tram 28 und Flohmarkt in Laufnähe. Obwohl 4 Etagen hoch gelegen ist dank des doch für Lissabonner Verhältnisse großzügigen Treppenhaus die Wohnung gut erreichbar, ruhig und mit Blick auf Kloster und Tejo−Bucht komfortabel ausgestattet. Küche läßt keine Wünsche offen, wo findet man in einer FW eine Sushi Ausstattung für 2 Personen..... Service wie gewohnt bestens, Danke an Rudolfo für die freundliche Begrüßung und Betreuung, ate logo....
09/08/2019
Evelyn
Wir haben die Tage in der Wohnung sehr genossen. Top Ausstattung − top Lage − alles perfekt geklappt. Gerne wieder.
09/08/2019
Sabine
Die Wohnung ist sehr gut ausgestattet, gepflegt und sauber. Der Blick auf den Tejo ist umwerfend. Der Stadtteil hat uns ebenfalls gut gefallen, vieles ist fussläufig zu erreichen, ob Einkaufsmöglichkeiten oder Restaurants mit heimischer Küche, eine Parkmöglichkeit war ebenfalls vorhanden. Angrenzende Stadtteile haben wir zu Fuß entdecken können. Insgesamt eine tolle Urlaubsadresse für eine Lissabonreise! Nicht zu vergessen die sehr verlässliche Buchung und der persönliche Check In in die Wohnung. Vielen Dank!
09/08/2019
Claudia from Mühltal
Die helle Wohnung hat eine optimale Lage in der Altstadt und bietet damit vielerlei Möglichkeiten für den nahen Bummel zu Fuß oder per Straßenbahn. Die Wohnung ist hübsch und zweckmäßig eingerichtet und ist ideal für einen Urlaub für zwei Personen. Die Koffer wurden sogar bei unserer Ankunft in die Wohnung gebracht und wir bekamen viele wertvolle Tipps vom Vermieter für unseren Aufenthalt.
08/08/2019
Arnim H.
Sehr zentrale und ruhige Lage, direkt am Fuße der Alfama, gelegen vor der großen Tejobucht. Mauro war sehr freundlich und immer hilfsbereit. Gehobene Ausstattung mit Fahrstuhl, Zentralheizung und moederner Einbauküche. Die geschmackvolle Einrichtung hat uns gut gefallen. Zu Fuß ist die Baixa und der Praco do Comercio in wenigen Minuten erreichbar. Dort haben wir, aus großer Auswahl, jeden Abend ein neues Lieblingsrestaurant ausgesucht und immer fürstlich gespeist. Fisch, frische Salate oder gegrilltes Fleisch − die portugiesische Küche ist einmalig gut.
08/08/2019
T. O. from Neu−Ulm
Uns hat die Ferienwohnung gut gefallen und wir haben uns sofort wohl gefühlt. Das organisatorische hat prima geklappt. Die Lage der Wohnung ist optimal. Wir konnten alle interessanten Viertel der Stadt zu Fuß erreichen. Wenn wir wieder nach Lissabon kommen, werden wir gerne wieder buchen (sofern die Whg frei sein sollte :−)
08/08/2019
Klaus from Bonn
Tolle modern eingerichtete Wohnung mit viel Komfort. Sehr netter Empfang verbunden mit Erklärungen der wichtigen Dinge in der Wohnung sowie Empfehlungen für Ausflüge. Lage der Wohnung für uns optimal, in der Nähe des Bahnhofs Santa Apolonia und ca. 15 Gehminuten von der Altstadt. Die Alternative zu einem Hotel.
08/08/2019
Annemarie
Zurückgekehrt von unserem Lissabonaufenthalt können wir nur schwärmen von dieser Stadt und unserer Wohnung. Netter Empfang, superschöne Wohnung und tolle Ausgangslage für unsere Erkundungen für die Stadt. Perfekt. Wir saßen immer abends auf unserer Dachterrasse und genossen den Blick über die Dächer. Wir kommen wieder!
08/08/2019
Eberhard
Klein und fein und sauber in bester Lage − kann es nur empfehlen.
08/08/2019
Norbert Eckardt from Heilbad Heiligenstadt
Die Lage der Wohnung in Lissabon Zentrum ist TOP. Besser geht nicht. Gleiches gilt für die Wohnung selbst.
07/08/2019
Imke Hermann und Oliver Zechner from Weimar
Wir verlebten wunderbare und spannende Tage in Lissabon. Es war unser erster, aber sicher nicht letzter Besuch in dieser schönen Stadt. In der Wohnung haben wir uns vollauf wohlgefühlt. Ein ganz idyllisches und ruhiges Plätzchen mitten in der Altstadt. Die Wohnung habt ihr so schön gestaltet, alles ganz nach unserem Geschmack. Vielen Dank für so einen guten Einstieg in ein ganz neues Reiseziel, dass wir unbedingt weiter erkunden möchten in den nächsten Jahren. Gerne wieder von dieser tollen Wohnung aus. Herzliche Grüße Imke und Oliver
07/08/2019
Guido from Bad Honnef
Wir waren mit dem sehr schönen Apartment sehr zufrieden. Die Lage ist gut mit Anbindung Metro, Bahn und Bus. In Lissabon gibt es viel zu entdecken, ob historisch oder die rote Brücke mit dem Aufzug im Brückenkopf 7. Daneben kleine Gastronomie in der Village, sehr witzig gemacht mit alten Containern. Sehr empfehlenswert auch mit dem Boot nach Almada überzusetzen und mit dem Tuktuk zur Christusstatue zu fahren. Der Fahrer gibt auch gute Tipps für einheimische Gastronomie. Auch Cascais und Sintra sind einen Besuch wert. Danke nochmal an Diana, wir werden euch gerne weiterempfehlen.
07/08/2019
Nele Steffen
Sehr geehrter Herr Zacharias, nun sind wir gut wieder zuhause angekommen. Die Wohnung hat uns allen wirklich sehr gut gefallen, auch besonders wegen ihrer zentralen Lage. Auch die Schlüsselübergabe mit Frau Marina lief reibungslos ab:) Wir wollten uns nochmal bedanken, dass wir die Woche in ihrer schönen Wohnung verbringen durften:) Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Nele Steffen
06/08/2019
Joachim from Frankfurt am Main
Die Wohnung hell und sauber, die Bäder toll. Die Lage ist sehr gut, Die Abwicklung mit dem Vermieter, sehr professionell! Die Tips und Empfehlungen in der Infobroschüre, gut und hilfreich.
06/08/2019
Christian from Witten
Top−Wohnung in bester Lage. Wir haben insgesamt 5 Tage in Lissabon verbracht und sind begeistert von der Wohnung Graca 1. Die Wohnung ist super ausgestattet, es fehlt wirklich an nichts. Wir sind sehr freundlich von Bruno empfangen worden und sind mit dem Service rundum zufrieden. Die Wohnung Graca 1 liegt im Stadtteil Graca, ein pulsierender Teil von Lissabon mit vielen typischen Restaurants, Bars und kleinen Geschäften. Es besteht direkter Anschluss an die Tram 28, aber auch fußläufig ist es möglich die Altstadt, das Einkaufszentrum oder das Tejo−Ufer zu erreichen. Wir haben die Wohnung, welche sich über zwei Etagen erstreckt, als Paar bewohnt. Diese Wohnung lässt sich aber auch sehr gut mit zwei Paaren bewohnen oder mit einer Familie mit 3 bis 4 Kindern. Neben zwei Schlafzimmern gibt es im Wohnzimmer−Bereich noch ein Schlafsofa, so dass insgesamt 6 Personen in der Wohnung übernachten können. Von der Dachterrasse aus bietet sich ein traumhafter Blick auf Lissabon und den Tejo−Fluss. Wir werden ganz bestimmt wieder kommen.....
05/08/2019
Karin, Martin und Lovis from Stuttgart
Wieder zurück in Stuttgart, möchten wir Ihnen gerne sofort mitteilen, was für eine schöne Ferienwoche wir in Lissabon erlebt haben. Wir haben jeden Morgen auf der Terrasse gefrühstückt und sind jeden Tag auf Entdeckungstour gegangen. Ihr Tipp zur Wohnung war mehr als perfekt als Ausgangspunkt Lissabon zu Fuß zu erkunden. Bereits am ersten Tag haben wir uns in der Nachbarschaft wie zu Hause gefühlt. Die Wohnung ist absolut liebevoll eingerichtet, wir haben nichts zu verbessern gefunden. Joao hat uns herzlichst empfangen und uns viel Zeit gewidmet, um uns Tipps mitzuteilen. Herzlichen Dank bitte auch an ihn. Wir haben Sie bereits an Freunde weiterempfohlen, die gerne nach Lissabon kommen möchten.
05/08/2019
Matthias und Sabine Brix
Die Wohnung hat Charme, einen wunderbaren Blick vom schönen Balkon und liegt günstig im Lapa Viertel, ideal und großzügig für einen Urlaub zu zweit. Der Empfang durch die Verwalterin ist sehr herzlich! Der Transport mit dem Taxi ist günstig, kaum 5 Euro in die Stadtmitte oder 13 Euro zum Airport, inclusive Trinkgeld, viele Taxis sind unterwegs, wir konnten ohne zu warten stets ein Taxi heranwinken, super. Wir hatten eine entspannte Zeit! Danke!
05/08/2019
Kerstin Schormann
Lissabon ist einfach herrlich und durch die Nähe zum Atlantik auch sehr abwechslungsreich. Vollkommen wird das Ganze durch das schöne und gemütliche Haus mitten in der Altstadt. Es ist modern eingerichtet, ruhig gelegen und sehr sauber. Bedanken möchten wir uns auf diesem Weg auch bei Jorge, der uns sehr herzlich empfangen hat und mit vielen Anregungen und Informationen rund um Lissabon unterstützt hat. Alles in Allem haben uns die Tage in Lissabon sehr gut gefallen und wir kommen gerne einmal wieder.
05/08/2019
Daniela N.
Hallo nach Berlin, kurze Rückmeldung zur Wohnung: Sehr schöne, kleine Wohnung in der Alfama (Vinc. 101), optimal für 2 Personen. Das Schlafzimmer ist zwar klein aber ausreichend. Besonders hat mir dort die indirekte Beleuchtung gefallen. Schöne und gut ausgestattete Küche (im Wohnzimmer) und tolles Bad (fast ebenerdige Dusche). Organisation hat gut geklappt (trotz Anreise am Sonntag). Gute Verkehrsanbindung (Metro und Straßenbahn 28 und 12). Großer Supermarkt fußläufig (5 min). Tolle Lage in der Nähe eines Aussichtspunktes und des Sozialpalastes mit dem Cafe Janela.
04/08/2019
Gaby und Doreen from Celle
Liebe Sandra, lieber Witold, Lissabon und diese Wohnung waren ein echtes Geschenk für uns beide! Wir haben uns an der Lage und dem Interior jeden Tag aufs Neue erfreut. Mitten in der Altstadt, alles ganz ruhig und auf dem Balkon in der Sonne Kaffee getrunken. Es war so schön, die Stadt sowieso! Herzliche Grüße von Gaby und Doreen
04/08/2019
W. O.
Die Lage der Wohnung ist perfekt, mitten im Chiado Viertel. Alle öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel in Minuten zu erreichen. Ideal ist sie auch für Stadterkundungen zu Fuß. Die Übergabe erfolgte nach einem Telefonat vom Flugplatz aus reibungslos. Die freundliche Alexandra wies uns ausführlich ein.− Das Appartement selbst ist sehr geräumig und mit allem ausgestattet, was man für einen Aufenthalt braucht. Gute Restaurants in unmittelbarer Nähe. − Für Freunde der modernen Architektur ist ein Ausflug nach Belém dringend zu empfehlen. Dort ist das Champalimaud, sowie das MAAT; zu bestaunen. Ebenso lohnt sich unbedingt ein Abstecher zum ehemaligen EXPO− Gelände mit dem sehenswerten Bahnhof von Calatrava, sowie dem Portugal Pavillon von Siza Vieira. Lissabon ist eine wunderbare Stadt und wenn wir noch einmal hinfahren, würden wir liebend gern wieder in das gleiche Appartement gehen.
04/08/2019
Bülent Özdil from Salzburg
Wohnung war im Grunde super. Sehr gut ausgestattet. Der Blick allein ist unbezahlbar schön. Die temporäre Baustelle hat auch nicht gestört, da nur tagsüber. Das einzige was mich etwas gestört hat, war das Fenster neben der Badewanne. Das sollte man neu streichen. Die Lage an sich ist gut. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten direkt um die Ecke. Es ist ruhig. Das Baixa Zentrum ist in knapp 20 Gehminuten. Zum Fluß geht's in 10 Gehminuten. Die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel sind alle in der Nähe. Man liegt eher höher in der Stadt und wird mit gestählten Beinen zurückkommen. Lissabon selbst muss jeder für sich selbst entdecken. Es ist eine sehr lebendige Stadt. Eine Woche ist genug um viel zu unternehmen.
04/08/2019
L. U.
Die Unterkunft ist sehr gut und wirklich ruhig gelegen. Vom Balkon hat man einen schönen Blick auf die Dächer des Viertels. Die Dekoelemente haben nicht ganz unserem Geschmack entsprochen. Alles in allem, vor allem wegen der Lage und dem Balkon eine schöne Wohnung, die wir weiter empfehlen können. Zu empfehlen ist auch das Café direkt um die Ecke (The Mill). Dort gibt es sehr leckeren Kaffee und schön angerichtetes Frühstück.